Alternative content

EspañolEnglish
Venezuela, 22 de Septiembre de 2017

Alternative content

   
 
Agencias

ABC Tours
Director: Riccardo Tagliavia
Teléfono: (+58 212) 781.70.22
E-mail: rtagliavia@gmail.com

Alitour
Director: Pedro Stern
Teléfono: (+58 212) 207.87.77
E-mail: pstern@gglobal.net
Website: www.alitour.com

Alpiviajes
Director: Linda Sonderman
Teléfono: (+58 212) 285.52.73 / 285.04.10
E-mail: linda.sonderman@alpi-group.com
Website: www.alpi-group.com

Bonanza Tours
Director: Henrique Rohl
Teléfono: (+58 212) 991.43.66 / 264.31.89
E-mail: hrohl@gglobal.net
Website: www.bonanzatours.com

Candes Cavyt
Director: Sara Febres
Teléfono: (+58 212) 740.85.85
E-mail: shfebres@gmail.com

Camar Tours
Director: José Campbell
Calle Veracruz con Cali, Torre ABA, piso 11,
Oficina 11-2B, Las mercedes
Teléfono: (+58 212) 991.78.20
E-mail: josecampbell@hotmail.com

LL Tours
Director: Sol Teresa de Lutz
Teléfono: (+58 212) 285.16.16
E-mail: sollutz@lltours.net

Marver Viajes
Director: Perla Rosenthal
Teléfono: (+58 212) 266.81.22
E-mail: perlamarver@gmail.com

Viajes y Turismo Club de Trotamundo
Director: Peter Oppenheimer
Teléfono: (+58 212) 267.11.66
E-mail: peter@clubdeltrotamundo.com

Viajes Alimar
Director: Sheila Garcia
Teléfono: (+58 212) 261.47.51
E-mail: sgarcia@alimarviajes.com

Viajes El Faro
Director: Yovann Navas
Teléfono: (+58 212) 261.62.85 / 262.00.50
E-mail: yovannavas@hotmail.com

Viajes Horizonte
Director: Alain Bertou
Teléfono: (+58 212) 284.73.11 / 242.62.51
E-mail: abertou@viajeshorizonte.com.ve

Viajes Halcón
Director: Victor Mazal
Teléfono: (+58 212) 284.92.21 / 285.83.40
E-mail: victor.mazal@viajeshalcon.net
Website: www.viajeshalcon.net

Viajes Miranda
Director: Nubia Sanchez
Teléfono: (+58 212) 286.04.91
E-mail: nubia.sanchez@viajesmirandaccs.com

Viajes Viam
Director: Gustavo Sansano
Teléfono: (+58 212) 283.30.33
E-mail: gsansano@viajesviam.com
Website: www.viajesviam.com

Viajes Viña del Mar
Director: Pedro López Seco
Teléfono: (+58 212) 953.17.22
E-mail: plopez@viajesvinadelmar.com
Website: www.viajesvinadelmar.com

Artour Travel
Director: Ines Gonzalez
Teléfono: (+58 212) 285.00.54
E-mail: info@artourtravel.com

Corp Nabata
Director: Oscar Ascanio
Teléfono: (+58 212) 985.96.20 / 985.19.97
E-mail: nabata@cantv.net

Club de Turismo Venezolano
Director: Ana María de Briceño
Teléfono: (+58 212) 782.06.23
E-mail: anamariabriceno@hotmail.com

Viajes Cobenos
Director: Pino Pucciarelli
Teléfono: (+58 212) 993.76.14
E-mail: cobenos@hotmail.com

Lider Tours
Director: Peter Brun
Teléfono: (+58 212) 740.14.48 / 49
E-mail: peter@lidertours.com

MG Tours
Director: Merys Marcano
Teléfono: (+58 212) 959.00.57 / 959.16.51
E-mail: mmarcano@mgtours.com.ve

Paladium Tours
Director: Norma Baptiste
Teléfono: (+58 212) 959.29.16
E-mail: paladiumtours@cantv.net

Prime Travel
Director: Scarlett Britti
Teléfono: (+58 212) 902.21.34 / 902.21.39
E-mail: primetravel@eurobuilding.com.ve

Viajes Intercontinental
Director: Leonor Zubillaga
Teléfono: (+58 212) 237.74.40 / 87.52 / 62.81
E-mail: lzubillaga@intercontinental.com.ve

Viajes Lucero
Director: Franco Giraldi
Teléfono: (+58 212) 993.22.22
E-mail: fgiraldi@viajeslucero.com

Viajes Crisol
Director: Lina del Bufalo
Teléfono: (+58 212) 285.13.60

Bancentro
Director: Carmen Prato
Teléfono: (+58 212) 761.82.25
E-mail: cprato.bancentro@gmail.com

DK Travel
Director: Xiomara Andrade
Teléfono: (+58 212) 261.46.86 / 267.70.12
E-mail: dktravel2003@yahoo.com

Zoom Travel
Director: Albania Quenza
Teléfono: (+58 212) 2435619 / 2435619
E-mail: aquenza@grupozoom.com
Agencias

Rotourval
Director: Juan Guillermo Degwitz
Teléfono: (+58 241) 823.44.86 / 823.80.55
E-mail: rotogerencia@gmail.com

Ibero Tours
Director: Patricia Cabello
Teléfono: (+58 241) 894.88.65 / 894.86.89
E-mail: iberotourswtc@gmail.com

Kanko Travel
Director: Henrique Heemsen
Teléfono: (+58 241) 824.09.29 / 824.10.29
E-mail: heemsen@cantv.net
Website: www.kankotravel.com

Viajarte Viajes
Director: Trina Manzo de Borges
Teléfono: (+58 241) 823.52.66
E-mail: viajarte_viajes@hotmail.com

Viajes Gaviota
Director: María Angelina García
Teléfono: (+58 241) 824.68.23 / 824.99.46
E-mail: gaviota.angelina@gmail.com
Website: www.viajesgaviota.co.ve

KLH
Director: Juan Jose Piña
Teléfono: (+58 241) 823.90.11
E-mail: jj.pina@klhtours.com
Agencias

Raventours
Director: Ana Schulz
Teléfono: (+58 243) 233.45.78
E-mail: aschulz@raventours.net

Viajes Cagua
Director: Yasmira Rivero
Teléfono: (+58 244) 447.99.70
E-mail: viajescagua2@hotmail.com
 
Agencias

Viajes Giorgio
Director: Antonio Giorgio
Teléfono: (+58 265) 631.52.39 / 631.99.85
E-mail: agiorgio@viajesgiorgio.com
Website: www.viajesgiorgio.com

Phoenicia Viajes
Director: Said Yorde
Teléfono: (+58 261) 792.43.41 / 791.00.08
E-mail: phoeniciatours.com
 
Agencias

Viajes Guayana
Presidente: Ana Menegolla
Teléfono: (+58 286) 922.97.50
E-mail: anitamenegolla@gmail.com
Agencias

Le Tour
Director: Raiza Urbina Lepinoux
Teléfono: (+58 242) 361.44.15 / 361.02.96
E-mail: madamelepinoux12@hotmail.com

Macite
Director: Spartacco Schiassi
Teléfono: (+58 414) 816.54.50
E-mail: presidencia@conturven.net
 
Agencias

Esmeralda Tours
Director: Esmeralda Sanz
Teléfono: (+58 281) 268.84.45
E-mail: esmeraldatours2@gmail.com
   
Agencias

El Merey Tours
Director: Reinaldo Cortes
Teléfono: (+58 283) 255.50.77
E-mail: elmereytours@gmail.com

Sky Travel's
Director: Francis Montaña
Teléfono: (+58 283) 242.02.53
E-mail: skytravelsca@hotmail.com
 
Agencias

Realca Viajes
Director: Martha Angelica Vargas
Teléfono: (+58 276) 356.81.44
E-mail: realca@cantv.net

Quimpuy Tours
Director: Digna Navarro
Teléfono: (+58 276) 346.23.78
E-mail: quimpuy@cantv.net

Turalca
Director: Sergio Campana
Teléfono: (+58 276) 342.91.22 / 347.98.89 / 56.01
E-mail: scampana@turalca.com

Viajes Taam
Director: Betty Ballesteros
Teléfono: (+58 276) 342.90.72 / 341.41.87
E-mail: avttca@gmail.com

Emaza Tours
Director: Elza Zambrano
Teléfono: (+58 276) 341.64.49
E-mail: emazatours@hotmail.es